--- aliases: - tags: - seedling - MOC --- # for Knowledge Management ## Methodologies ### Zettelkasten - [Getting Started • Zettelkasten Method](https://zettelkasten.de/posts/overview/) - [Zettelkasten in Obsidian – Artem Kirsanov](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6ySG7xYgjY) - [Zettelkasten Method: How to Take Smart Notes (A Beginner's Guide)](https://leananki.com/zettelkasten-method-smart-notes/) - [The Zettelkasten Method - LessWrong](https://www.lesswrong.com/posts/NfdHG6oHBJ8Qxc26s/the-zettelkasten-method-1) - [My Zettelkasten: An Author’s Digital Slip-Box Method Example (Using Plain-Text Software) – Love Your Work, Episode 250](https://kadavy.net/blog/posts/zettelkasten-method-slip-box-digital-example/) - [Zettelkasten — How One German Scholar Was So Freakishly Productive](https://writingcooperative.com/zettelkasten-how-one-german-scholar-was-so-freakishly-productive-997e4e0ca125) ### GTD (Getting Things Done) - [GTD in 15 minutes – A Pragmatic Guide to Getting Things Done](https://hamberg.no/gtd) ### Linking your Thinking - [Linking Your Thinking - YouTube Channel](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC85D7ERwhke7wVqskV_DZUA) ### PARA - [The PARA Method: A Universal System for Organizing Digital Information - Forte Labs](https://fortelabs.co/blog/para/) - [A Brief History & Ethos of the Digital Garden](https://maggieappleton.com/garden-history) ### Johnny Decimal - [Johnny•Decimal](https://johnnydecimal.com/) ## People Management - [Obsidian for people managers - Obsidian Forum](https://forum.obsidian.md/t/obsidian-for-people-managers/25495) ## Collaborative Knowledge Management - [Obsidian, Taming a Collective Consciousness - TrustedSec](https://www.trustedsec.com/blog/obsidian-taming-a-collective-consciousness/) %% Hub footer: Please don't edit anything below this line %% # This note in GitHub <span class="git-footer">[Edit In GitHub](https://github.dev/obsidian-community/obsidian-hub/blob/main/04%20-%20Guides%2C%20Workflows%2C%20%26%20Courses/for%20Knowledge%20Management.md "git-hub-edit-note") | [Copy this note](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/obsidian-community/obsidian-hub/main/04%20-%20Guides%2C%20Workflows%2C%20%26%20Courses/for%20Knowledge%20Management.md "git-hub-copy-note") | [Download this vault](https://github.com/obsidian-community/obsidian-hub/archive/refs/heads/main.zip "git-hub-download-vault") </span>